Sat, December 15th
Thu, December 20th
Sat, December 22nd
7:30p
The Ellen Theatre
Bozeman Region

Perfect for the entire family – the holiday favorite Irving Berlin’s White Christmas returns to The Ellen on Friday, November 30th! First on Broadway in 2008, this excellent adaptation of the hit movie musical features a talented cast of singers and dancers. You’ll enjoy songs such as Snow, Blue Skies, I Love a Piano, Count Your Blessings and the title tune, White Christmas– all played beautifully by a LIVE 20-piece Orchestra. The show runs for 11 performances, through Saturday, December 22nd. Tickets $18 – $34.

Wine, beer and other refreshments, which may be brought into the theatre, will be sold in the lobby beginning one hour prior to all show times. Tickets for all events are available online at theellentheatre.org. For questions, or to purchase tickets over the phone, please call The Ellen box office at (406) 585-5885.

I’m dreaming of a White Christmas – on stage at The Ellen Theatre: Welcome to the Show!

Full list of show dates and times:
Friday, November 30 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 1 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 2 at 3 PM
Friday, December 7 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 8 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 9 at 3 PM
Friday, December 14 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 15 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 16 at 3 PM
Thursday, December 20 at 7:30 PM
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 22 at 2 PM (*please note the time of this matinee is different)